contact us

Daniele Family Companies
2851 Monroe Avenue, Rochester NY 14618
(585) 271-1111   djd@danielefamily.com

 

‚Äč© Copyright 2018 Daniele Family Media 

Our Team

Mario Daniele
Founder 

mjdaniele@gmail.com

Carol Alessi
Director of Finance

ca@danielefamily.com

Danny J. Daniele

President

djd@danielefamily.com

Anthony J. Daniele

President

ajd@danielefamily.com

Flora Daniele

Director of Public Relations

fd@danielefamily.com

Hanna Silmser

Executive Assistant, Daniele Family

admin@danielefamily.com

Derek Griffin
Asst Dock Manager

Derek@SouthpointMarina.com

Hannah Silmser
Director Customer Relations

hannah@TheRoyalWash.com

Wade Braman

Marina Dock Manager

wade@SouthpointMarina.com

Carlotta Gambato

Executive Director, Italian Vice Consulate

rocitalianviceconsul@gmail.com

Jamie Messmer

Site Manager & Team Leader

Jamie@BazilRestaurant.com

Phil Schron

VP, Training & Team Culture

Phil@TheRoyalWash.com

Robbie Ladue
Kitchen Supervisor

Robbie@BazilRestaurant.com

Bill Burdsall

Dining Room Manager

Bill@Mariosit.com

Don Walters

Banquet & Catering Chef

Don@mariosit.com

Andie Schweigert
VP, Equipment & Maintenance

Andie@TheRoyalWash.com

Rick Carosa

President & Partner

Rick@TheRoyalWash.com

Alex Leszcynski

District Manager, Rochester

Alex@TheRoyalWash.com

Austin Murphy
Director of Infrastructure & Uptime

Austin@TheRoyalWash.com

Betty Lou
Accounting

Betty@Danielefamily.com

Ron Olsheski

Executive Chef, Kitchn Manger

Ron@BazilRestaurant.com

Ryan Duschnik

Site Manager

Ryan@TheRoyalWash.com

Dina Erne

Accounting, Human Resource

Dina@DanieleFamily.com

Marston Brown

Site Manager

Marston@TheRoyalWash.com