contact us

Daniele Family Companies
2851 Monroe Avenue, Rochester NY 14618
(585) 271-1111   djd@danielefamily.com

 

​© Copyright 2018 Daniele Family Media 

Our Team

Mario Daniele
Founder 

mjdaniele@gmail.com

Carol Alessi
Chief Finance Officer

ca@danielefamily.com

Danny J. Daniele

President

djd@danielefamily.com

Anthony J. Daniele

President

ajd@danielefamily.com

Hannah Silmser
Director Customer Relations

hannah@TheRoyalWash.com

Amanda McNinch
Customer Relations Manager

Amanda@danielefamily.com

Flora Daniele

Director of Public Relations

fd@danielefamily.com

Rick Carosa

President & Partner

Rick@TheRoyalWash.com

Phil Schron

VP, Training & Team Culture

Phil@TheRoyalWash.com

Alex Benoit

Director of IT and Analytics

AlexB@danielefamily.com

Michael Daniele

Assistant Marina Operations Manager

Michael@SouthpointMarina.com

Wade Braman

Marina Operations Manager

wade@SouthpointMarina.com

Jamie Messmer

District Manager, Buffalo

jmessmer86@gmail.com

Marston Brown

District Manager - Rochester

Marston@TheRoyalWash.com

Alex Leszynski

District Manager - Rochester

Alex@TheRoyalWash.com

Raleigh Austin

Site Manager

Rae@TheRoyalWash.com

Will Lovett

Site Manager

Will@TheRoyalWash.com

Ryan Duschnik

Site Manager

Ryan@TheRoyalWash.com

Andie Schweigert
VP, Equipment & Maintenance

Andie@TheRoyalWash.com

Austin Murphy
Director of Infrastructure & Uptime

Austin@TheRoyalWash.com

Emerson Benner

Site Manager

Emerson@TheRoyalWash.com

Charlie Eblacker

Site Manager

Charlie@TheRoyalWash.com

Brett Griffin

Site Manager

Brett@TheRoyalWash.com

Angela Smeatin

Site Manager

Angela@TheRoyalWash.com

Shane Savash

Maintenance Manager 

Shane@TheRoyalWash.com

Brian Stetson

Site Manager

Brian@TheRoyalWash.com

Justin Carozzolo

Site Manager

Justin@TheRoyalWash.com

Bill Burdsall

General Manager at Country Inn & Suites

BB.danielefamilyco@gmail.com

Don Walters

Facilities and Maintenance